Let’s get this train going!

I’ve been meaning to write for a while now, but i just haven’t had the inclination. Been spending the last few weeks pondering about my future, and what i need to do. I keep hearing about “closing the loop” and how we need to go on with our lives. So let me tell you something about all that.

A few years back, i decided to go off on my own, to a school in a small town called “Kramfors”. I did it in hopes to persue my dreams of becoming a videogame programmer.
To make a long story short, it didn’t work out, and i lost my dream, and someone i loved.

Why am i keeping it so short? Why am i not telling the story in depth? That’s kind of what i wanted to make this post about. Because i promised myself, a few years back, that i would make a video, where i talked about all this. Just to wrap it up, to close the loop, to move forward.
Furthermore, i always wanted to make videos. I feel i could be the most productive, most creative and most dilligent that i could be, in that format.

So here’s what i’ll do. I’ll still write on my blog (By the way, i’m sorry for not updating it in a long time). I feel it could coincide with my videos, without being too redundant. I’ll upload the first video about this story i’ve briefly told on this post. And after that, i will keep my channel varied. I wanna talk about trans issues, mainly. But also videogames, science, and a lot of other things i love!

I feel this is the logical progression for me. I feel that i need to do it! As embarrassing and hard it’ll be to look at myself, and hear myself talk; i know it’ll be a lot of fun, and it’ll teach me a thing or two!

So look forward to a lot of Jenna, in the near future!

Tags: , , , , ,

About Get a Grip

Code monkey. Opinionated.

Leave a Reply

Candy Kowal

A person who likes to feel feminine and girly at times!

A Dose of Buckley

Angry humour from an angry man.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

SJWebster.net – Indie Comics, Art & Video Games

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Cait

My Island in Me

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Ashlee's Blog

Just About Lots Of Things

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

Neutrois Nonsense

an intimate exploration of identity and finding life wisdom beyond the gender binary

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

regan5

Tristen's Gender Journal

Maja Photography

World through the camera lens.

Thunderf00t

Science and Education FTW!

My Darkest Hour

My journey out of darkness and my struggle into light

Clare Flourish

Moving through the world, making myself memorable

Personal Nexus

Travel & Technology

