Hello! Future of my accounts and future of me!

I was convinced by a friend, about a week ago, that i should keep my accounts, and a lot of thinking has only strengthen that.

Let me back off and explain myself.
About a week ago, i went to a clinic for people with anxiety and depression. I did it on my own accord, just to get away from everything and to think things through. My mind was racing and i couldn’t control myself that well anymore.
But here i am, about a week later, and i’m feeling much better. A lot of new energy, and a lot of ways to battle the anxiety.

So what now?
Well… I have a list that i will be posting tomorrow. It contains things i want to change about myself. I wrote the list while at the clinic, along with a diary of my stay there. So in the next week or so, i will be posting the diary, daily. Along with the list i wrote.

As for my future plans and what i intend to do with my presence on the internet…

  • Twitter – I will unfollow a lot of people who post atheist things. Because how often can you stand hearing “The dance of atheism and religion is like a tree! On one side, it grows freely in the wind, and it sprouts tasty and healthy fruit! But on the other side, it digs deep into the ground, where only darkness exists, and only the worms can hear you.”. That gets tiring! Very quickly!
    Other accounts i will stop following include people who post what i consider negative content. I just don’t want to hear it.. And i’ll unfollow a bunch of other people too, no doubt! But if you’re a cool person who has interacted with me a lot, you should know that i won’t be unfollowing you!
  • Tumblr – Same like twitter. Some accounts will be unfollowed. But i’ll keep it mostly unchanged.
  • Youtube – I will start making videos. I’ve told myself to do it enough times now.
  • Deviantart – Will be keeping it

So there. Those are some changes i will be doing right now. But expect some other changes in the future! I’ve got a lot i wanna change!

Tags: , , , , ,

About Get a Grip

Code monkey. Opinionated.

Leave a Reply

Candy Kowal

A person who likes to feel feminine and girly at times!

A Dose of Buckley

Angry humour from an angry man.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

SJWebster.net – Indie Comics, Art & Video Games

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Cait

My Island in Me

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Ashlee's Blog

Just About Lots Of Things

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

genderqueer.me

transgender & nonbinary resources

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

regan5

Tristen's Gender Journal

Maja Photography

World through the camera lens.

Thunderf00t

Science and Education FTW!

My Darkest Hour

My journey out of darkness and my struggle into light

Clare Flourish

Moving through the world, making myself memorable

Personal Nexus

Travel & Technology

