An update. Still waiting..

So i made the skies of arcadia post and now the Swede privileges post. Not too happy about either. I feel that i could have written them so much better, to be honest. But hey, it’s great to get my ideas and feelings out.

Still haven’t heard from the transsexual expert yet.. Kind of losing hope about that. Atop of that, i got all depressed at reading other transgender people going through their life. I get that sometimes. I wanted to congratulate Jocelyn on all her success, but i just couldn’t bare to read about her new updates. She’s 4 months in now. Which is awesome and all. But it makes me feel left out and down right depressed for not making more progress. I don’t even know how i’m gonna go about it. I hope seeing the expert will prove enlightening.

Been feeling better with my stress as of late, so that’s good. Finally been able to get a good situation going. I’m not doing work training (It’s something i could get into with the social programs and with some help from my aunt, whom i’ve mentioned a few times in the past) Tuesday and Thursday, from 1pm to 3pm. Getting a lot of time with people in general, and a lot of exercise.
But.. Like most people with anxiety disorder will tell you, i don’t want to talk about it too much. Jinxing and all that..

So yea.. Recorded my voice for the first time a few days ago. Lost the recording though. I really feel like starting making videos. Get things off my chest.
And that’s about all i had to say. Take care.

Tags: , , , , ,

About Get a Grip

Code monkey. Opinionated.

Leave a Reply

Candy Kowal

A person who likes to feel feminine and girly at times!

A Dose of Buckley

Angry humour from an angry man.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

SJWebster.net – Indie Comics, Art & Video Games

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Cait

My Island in Me

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Ashlee's Blog

Just About Lots Of Things

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

genderqueer.me

transgender & nonbinary resources

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

regan5

Tristen's Gender Journal

Maja Photography

World through the camera lens.

Thunderf00t

Science and Education FTW!

My Darkest Hour

My journey out of darkness and my struggle into light

Clare Flourish

Moving through the world, making myself memorable

Personal Nexus

Travel & Technology

