Some transsexual advice and future plans

I did an interview with a person on know on deviantart. She’s a transsexual just like me, and her name is Jocelyn. (http://jocelyncd.deviantart.com). The interview confirmed everything about my own transsexualism, and i feel very happy to have done it now. I know what i have to do in order to change my life for the better.

This Tuesday, i’ll be taking my first look at my new apartment around 5:30pm, and i can’t even tell you how excited i am for that. I’ll be asking her when i can move in (Which from what i understand, could be as early as 15th december). So hopefully, i’ll get to move in soon. Can not wait!

As soon as i have moved in and fixed with all my stuff and what not, i’m gonna have to do something about my wardrobe. First of, i’ll be taking some measures on myself to figure out my measures (So that buying clothes will be much easier), and then i’ll be going down town to buy some clothes, i think.. Feels a bit strange to do that dressed as a guy. So i might take to the internet for my first set of clothes (I do have clothes, but i kind of want to do a full update on it). Either way, i’ll end up with new clothes.

While i’m doing all that, i will be picking up a bunch of hair products, skin care products and some makeup. I hope that will be enough for a first step, and hopefully, i should be able to go out in public as a woman for once. It’ll take quite some effort to figure everything out and to look passing though. But i’m sure i can do it.

Along the way, i will be announcing on my facebook, to everyone i know personally, that i am a transgendered person. I think it’ll mostly be met with positive feedback. I still don’t know what to do about dad though. But hey, it’s his problem, so i’m not the one who’ll have to take a step towards anything in that regard.

What else.. I will be starting a new channel on youtube where i’ll upload videos of myself, doing whatever. I have the “my maplestory” video that i have to do, to basically tie the knot of my past life, and move on with my new one. Then i also have a lot of thoughts on my mind and a lot of people i would wish to address. But in due time.

I also have some plans with my brother to do a podcast. It’ll be in Swedish though, so probably nothing any of my very little audience would care about. Basically, we hope to get some education out there for all the Swedes, and while doing some, educate ourselves. Either way, it’ll be a very fun thing to do.

Last thing that i will do when i move out of my parents place is to get in shape. Which means no more meat for me for at least a year, and a lot of training.

So that’s that! I feel very pumped for all of this, and i know life will turn out well for me. Here’s to a better tomorrow!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Get a Grip

Code monkey. Opinionated.

Leave a Reply

Candy Kowal

A person who likes to feel feminine and girly at times!

A Dose of Buckley

Angry humour from an angry man.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

SJWebster.net – Indie Comics, Art & Video Games

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Cait

My Island in Me

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Ashlee's Blog

Just About Lots Of Things

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

Neutrois Nonsense

an intimate exploration of identity and finding life wisdom beyond the gender binary

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

regan5

Tristen's Gender Journal

Maja Photography

World through the camera lens.

Thunderf00t

Science and Education FTW!

My Darkest Hour

My journey out of darkness and my struggle into light

Clare Flourish

Moving through the world, making myself memorable

Personal Nexus

Travel & Technology

