Final day: The dawn of hope lights my eyes

So.. I’ve decided to quit making this a daily thing prematurely  I was going to quit doing that as soon as i moved out of my parents place. But hey.. I haven’t really felt like writing in a while, and the whole daily thing just isn’t working out for me. I did get to around 200 entries though. Which is something i think should be celebrated.

One of my main issues with the daily thing, is that i have to write it at night. Which is the time when i feel the least inspired to do so. But i feel happy that it got to around 200. I remember when i started. I hadn’t even begun to see a doctor or anything. I felt trapped and hopeless. But today, i feel much better. I still have issues with my sleep at times. But the pills that i’m getting sure is helping a lot with that. And i’ll be moving in to my own place soon (About a month or so from now), which will be monumental. I can decide what to eat, what to wear, what to do! I’ll get my independence!

It will also be a great time to start trying out the youtube waters, by uploading videos. I’m still not entirely sure what to do about it. Maybe i’ll just do the vlog, maybe i’ll do variety  maybe i’ll get a separate channel for let’s plays.. We’ll have to see. All i know is that i need to get something off my chest, regarding where i was for years, and where i want to go in life.

This won’t be the last time i’ll be posting on here though. I intend to start writing more thoughtful things, and maybe start a new blog on tumblr about learning things. Because i feel that writing things down and collecting the info you collect is a great way of learning.

But yea.. This is the last of the daily blogs. It’s been about 200 days, and i feel great closing this chapter of my life. Oh, and i’ll be sure to keep things updated on here as well. I’ll try to make at least two life update posts a month. Will probably end up being more than that. I’ll also try to make opinion posts. Be it rants or whatever.

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Get a Grip

Code monkey. Opinionated.

Leave a Reply

Candy Kowal

A person who likes to feel feminine and girly at times!

A Dose of Buckley

Angry humour from an angry man.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

SJWebster.net – Indie Comics, Art & Video Games

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Cait

My Island in Me

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Ashlee's Blog

Just About Lots Of Things

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

Neutrois Nonsense

an intimate exploration of identity and finding life wisdom beyond the gender binary

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

regan5

Tristen's Gender Journal

Maja Photography

World through the camera lens.

Thunderf00t

Science and Education FTW!

My Darkest Hour

My journey out of darkness and my struggle into light

Clare Flourish

Moving through the world, making myself memorable

Personal Nexus

Travel & Technology

