Day 184: YAW

TL;DR:
Feeling better all thanks to pills! Speedruns are awesome. Bank tomorrow.

Post

Woke up after a great sleep, feeling pretty good. I’ve noticed that, ever since i started taking those pills, i’ve been feeling better and better with each passing day. Just because i get to sleep at night. It does make me feel good to know that i’ll soon have my own place to live.

Cosmo, the speedrunner i love oh so much, just went online with some weird “all medallion” speedrun. So that should be interesting. I’ve really gotten into watching streams as of late. It’s just so enjoyable.

But yea. Really looking forward to getting my own place. Been talking a little about what i can get from my big sister (Who’s also moving. Although she’s moving in with her boyfriend) and how i’d like things to look. I even nerded out a little and tried a program called “YAW”. Which let’s me see a web cam from anywhere in the world. It has motion detect functionality and everything. so i might set that up, just for the nerd fun of it. I wish i could explain why i find these things so fun. But all i can say is that i’m a nerd, and i just love it.

I guess tomorrow, i will be paying a visit to the bank to get some papers and stuff, for later in the week when i’m seeing the organization that’s gonna give me money. I’ll be going there with my aunt (Who works with this sort of thing. Helping people in my situation), so i’m confident that it’ll all work out.

Feature

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About Get a Grip

Code monkey. Opinionated.

Leave a Reply

Candy Kowal

A person who likes to feel feminine and girly at times!

A Dose of Buckley

Angry humour from an angry man.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

SJWebster.net – Indie Comics, Art & Video Games

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Cait

My Island in Me

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Ashlee's Blog

Just About Lots Of Things

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

Neutrois Nonsense

an intimate exploration of identity and finding life wisdom beyond the gender binary

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

regan5

Tristen's Gender Journal

Maja Photography

World through the camera lens.

Thunderf00t

Science and Education FTW!

My Darkest Hour

My journey out of darkness and my struggle into light

Clare Flourish

Moving through the world, making myself memorable

Personal Nexus

Travel & Technology

