Day 163: Olof Palme is totally still relevant

In today’s post:
a

Today

It’s been a little better today, although the first half of the day was horrible. I don’t want to bring it up more than i have to though, so i’ll be brief. Fuck anxiety! Fuck it up the ass. It went so far that i had to go up in the forest and talk to myself, and scream a few times. Yup.. First time i’ve ever done that. But i just have so much i need to get out of my system.

From me screaming like a maniac, to me being a respectful person you should all listen to! I got a little angry at Expressen (A big Swedish newspaper) today, when i saw that they were talking about the Olof Palme murder, once again. For those of you who don’t know, and i expect most people don’t, Olof Palme was a big shot politican in the late 70s, early 80s. He was shot by an unknown person.

I don’t mind that people find it interesting, or if they want to privately investigate it with their fucking money. But don’t go around thinking it’s relevant to anymore, or that he was so fucking important that you have to keep looking for his fucking murderer, 26 years after the incident!

That’s all i’m asking. It’s not that hard. He is not important or relevant anymore.

Anyhow.. It feels a bit better right now. I feel that i’ve let out a lot of pent up emotions. I just wish i could express myself better at the moment, but anxiety makes you look like a moron no matter what you write. It all comes out wrong, basically. Oh well.

Tomorrow

So nothing was done today, but the offer to play games is still open, and even if it won’t happen this week, i’ll still be able to stay at his place this weekend while he’s gone! Which feels fantastic! Just what i need. Two days of pure alone time. It’ll be great!
Oh, and still no answer..

Today’s image/video

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About Get a Grip

Code monkey. Opinionated.

Leave a Reply

Candy Kowal

A person who likes to feel feminine and girly at times!

A Dose of Buckley

Angry humour from an angry man.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

SJWebster.net – Indie Comics, Art & Video Games

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Cait

My Island in Me

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Ashlee's Blog

Just About Lots Of Things

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

Neutrois Nonsense

an intimate exploration of identity and finding life wisdom beyond the gender binary

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

regan5

Tristen's Gender Journal

Maja Photography

World through the camera lens.

Thunderf00t

Science and Education FTW!

My Darkest Hour

My journey out of darkness and my struggle into light

Clare Flourish

Moving through the world, making myself memorable

Personal Nexus

Travel & Technology

