Day 133: Bra! That’s good

In today’s post:
WordPress issues update. A lot of vague transsexual meanderings. Really boring day. Psychiatrist soon. And a new borderlands 2 trailer.

WordPress issues status

It seems the issue has to do with the cache and/or cookies (Quite possibly one of my extensions in chrome), because it works just fine when i go into incognito mode, which “leaves no trace behind”. Meaning that extensions don’t work, and nothing on the client side is saved. So yea.. I’ll see if i will just flush the cache and cookies tomorrow.

Transsexual talk

I’ve started to wear bras everyday now, cause i’m getting tired of not dressing the way i’d like. So i guess it’s a good compromise.. Really wish i could just cut the bullshit and start being myself though. But as explained before, i can’t yet.
Been thinking a lot about my transsexuality today. I mean, i feel very sure about myself, and it’s what i want to do. I want to do the surgery and the transition, and become more physically female. I feel that would reflect me better and i think in the long run, it would make me feel better about myself, to put it bluntly.

As soon as i get my own place, my physical health will be the first order of business. I want to be more fit. But i’m sure that’ll come with basically getting my life back.

Lastly, i’ve been chatting with a friend of mine, who’s also starting her transition from male to female. We discussed a few things. One of which being the song i linked a few days ago. Skin, by Machinae supremacy. Another being the LGBT community. Personally, i have some issues identifying with it, due to me not being a team type of person.

I feel like i could go into more detail and that i want to say more, but my words escape me at the moment, and i feel that i couldn’t be quite as poignant as i’d like to be.

Today

Other than just thinking about it, i’ve been.. Not doing much! I wanted to play some borderlands, but my brother was busy the whole day apparently. Oh yea! I did play some minecraft tekkit mod on a server. Wasn’t all that fun though. But hey..

That’s basically it. A very boring weekend, thus far.

Tomorrow

No plans for tomorrow. Although, on Monday, it’s back to school again. Oh boy. One thing i’m really looking forward to though, is Wednesday. I’l finally get to talk about my transsexuality with someone! Can’t wait! Oh, and Tuesday seems to be some field tripish day? I’m not sure.

Today’s Image/Video

Another great borderlands 2 trailer:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Get a Grip

Code monkey. Opinionated.

Leave a Reply

Candy Kowal

A person who likes to feel feminine and girly at times!

A Dose of Buckley

Angry humour from an angry man.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

SJWebster.net – Indie Comics, Art & Video Games

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Cait

My Island in Me

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Ashlee's Blog

Just About Lots Of Things

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

Neutrois Nonsense

an intimate exploration of identity and finding life wisdom beyond the gender binary

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

regan5

Tristen's Gender Journal

Maja Photography

World through the camera lens.

Thunderf00t

Science and Education FTW!

My Darkest Hour

My journey out of darkness and my struggle into light

Clare Flourish

Moving through the world, making myself memorable

Personal Nexus

Travel & Technology

