Day 122: Moron on a bike is a pants expert

In today’s post:
asd

Today

I woke up today from a dream i had. I made a post about it on wordpress so that i wouldn’t forget it. I’ve been dreaming a lot lately. I think that makes about 3 or 4 days in a row that i’ve had dreams that i remember.

Got new shoes today. My brother had promised me to buy me a pair, so he did. Awfully nice of him. They’re “converse” shoes, apparently. Very comfy to walk in.

Got back the motherboard from the repairs today. Turns out there was nothing wrong with it. Computer still wasn’t working either. But after a few hours of letting my little brother take a look at it, it turned out to be the PSU, the power supply, that was wrong. We found it out after trying an older 500 Watt one. So now i’ll have to send in the PSU for repairs. With an added note that it doesn’t work on my particular setup. My setup doesn’t get enough power from it.. Which is funny, because now i’m using a 500 one, and not the 650 one.. Go figure. Obviously something wrong with it.

Other than that, nothing much. Some random girl on a bike told me that my pants were a little low. To which i replied with a “hahahahahahahaha!”, because i don’t see how that is her problem. I mean, if she’s grossed out  by that, then that’s a-ok with me! In fact, i proceed with the rest of the day, not pulling up my pants. They go down like, all the freaking time, and it’s annoying. But at least now i know that it makes some morons uncomfortable or annoyed. So that’s always good.

Tomorrow

The call from the psychiatrist, first thing tomorrow. Pretty excited. After that, i’ll be going down the lake! My favorite lake!

Today’s Image/Video

If you like gamegrumps, then this is a link for you:

http://imgur.com/a/5jDuI

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About Get a Grip

Code monkey. Opinionated.

Leave a Reply

Candy Kowal

A person who likes to feel feminine and girly at times!

A Dose of Buckley

Angry humour from an angry man.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

SJWebster.net – Indie Comics, Art & Video Games

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Cait

My Island in Me

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Ashlee's Blog

Just About Lots Of Things

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

Neutrois Nonsense

an intimate exploration of identity and finding life wisdom beyond the gender binary

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

regan5

Tristen's Gender Journal

Maja Photography

World through the camera lens.

Thunderf00t

Science and Education FTW!

My Darkest Hour

My journey out of darkness and my struggle into light

Clare Flourish

Moving through the world, making myself memorable

Personal Nexus

Travel & Technology

