Day 115: Bad response

In today’s post:
asd

Today

I was thinking earlier today about deleting my twitter, and i’m still wondering if i should do it. I probably just need to use it less though! Cause i’m getting tired of all these arguments on there. But oh well..

Let’s see.. I started my day by going to the “doctor”.. I’ve been calling him a doctor because i don’t know the actual name of his profession in English. But i just looked it up, and it’s “physical therapist”. I went to him for the first time about two months ago, where he told me to do some exercises to see if the leg would get any better. But it didn’t.. It’s two months later now, and it’s about the same, if not worse. However.. He told me something i didn’t really expect. He said that it wasn’t really that weird, for legs to be like that.. And i couldn’t really get a straight answer out of him, despite telling him the whole story, about how it got worse, and how it started, how i get bruises on it for no reason, etc. And he was still convinced that it was normal. I couldn’t get a reason why this happens though, or anything.

You know.. I feel like i’m not making much sense today. I’m kind of on meds at the moment. For my sleeping issues. But yea. He basically said i was ok. So i’m going to an actual doctor in a month or so, to see him or her about it. Because his answer didn’t leave me happy at all. Because my leg still gives me a lot of issues.

Had a talk with mom about my situation too. I feel so down on it. But she told me that i should, not necessarily see the good things in life, but rather, try to set my mind in reality. Think about why i feel certain ways.. It’s a little hard to explain, but i thought it was a nice talk. Very happy to have someone to turn to. I need it to most now.

Tomorrow

Pick some raspberries, i was thinking.

Today’s Image/Video

About Get a Grip

Code monkey. Opinionated.

One response to “Day 115: Bad response”

  1. Crum says :

    Please don’t follow my example!

Leave a Reply

Candy Kowal

A person who likes to feel feminine and girly at times!

A Dose of Buckley

Angry humour from an angry man.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

SJWebster.net – Indie Comics, Art & Video Games

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Cait

My Island in Me

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Ashlee's Blog

Just About Lots Of Things

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

Neutrois Nonsense

an intimate exploration of identity and finding life wisdom beyond the gender binary

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

regan5

Tristen's Gender Journal

Maja Photography

World through the camera lens.

Thunderf00t

Science and Education FTW!

My Darkest Hour

My journey out of darkness and my struggle into light

Clare Flourish

Moving through the world, making myself memorable

Personal Nexus

Travel & Technology

