Day 108: Very sexy guy!

In today’s post:
Music app progress. Libertarians aren’t pragmatic. Rain means no blue berries. Sexy guy. Amazing atheist QnA and a really cool picture.

Music app update

Now skins can fully edit any iframe. Which means that if you want to have another site embedded in your theme/skin, you can do so, and even edit it. That’s normally not possible, but now it is.

Also, i double checked the legal on the program, and it seems that i can make money off of it. So that’s great! Donno if i will monetize it, but at least i know i can.

One last thing, i checked youtube functionality, and it seems i’ll have to use their API to make it compatible there. Which all well and good, and the way you should do it anyway.

Brief on libertarianism

I wrote a post today about libertarianism. Not the best one i’ve ever written, but i think it makes a pretty good point on libertarianism.

To put it short, i basically told libertarians to either make points as to how their ideology would work in practice. You know, some pragmatism. Or you could always use the option of moving to a place with no or minimum laws. You know, just a thought.

Today

I never ended up going out to the forest to pick blue berries today. It’s been raining the whole day, you see. So i mostly just stayed inside, doing some programming and being generally lazy.

I got an answer from the place i have to turn to to get money for my studies today, and replied to them with a signature.. So now, they’re processing it. Which is great!

One thing i want to talk about is a person i’ve been chatting with lately. I mentioned him earlier, that he made me realize that i can never really be a woman. But i actually like him, despite that. I mean, it isn’t his fault that this is a simple reality. But he told me yesterday when i sat up chatting with him til 4am that he really liked chatting with me, and that he wanted to keep in contact with me. And i fully agree. I think he’s very interesting, funny and charming.  He’s also pretty damn sexy, i’ll be honest.

Ionno.. I’m not going to put some random thoughts in my head as to our relationship to one another, because i haven’t really known him all that long and i…. Well.. I guess it’s ok to fantasize. Haha! xD

Tomorrow

I’ll go out to pick some blueberries. According to the weather prognosis, it’s gonna be a fair weather tomorrow. So that’ll be great.

Then i’ll probably end up doing some programming.

Today’s Image/Video

Saw this really cool image today:

 

Amazingatheist posted a new Q and A a few minutes ago too:

Almost watched all of it. I think he’s an interesting person and kind of funny.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About Get a Grip

Code monkey. Opinionated.

Leave a Reply

Candy Kowal

A person who likes to feel feminine and girly at times!

A Dose of Buckley

Angry humour from an angry man.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

SJWebster.net – Indie Comics, Art & Video Games

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Cait

My Island in Me

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Ashlee's Blog

Just About Lots Of Things

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

genderqueer.me

transgender & nonbinary resources

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

regan5

Tristen's Gender Journal

Maja Photography

World through the camera lens.

Thunderf00t

Science and Education FTW!

My Darkest Hour

My journey out of darkness and my struggle into light

Clare Flourish

Moving through the world, making myself memorable

Personal Nexus

Travel & Technology

