Day 91: 91 sheep

In today’s post:
48-hour day. Injured seagull. Shopping for cute clothes. And old FPS games

Long day

It’s been like a 48 hour day for me, because i never slept last night. Before midnight last night, i went out for a shorter walk, where i found a wounded seagull. Would have given it something to eat if i had brought something with me, and even taken it home, had i have my own place. Although.. Maybe it’s crying wouldn’t be too appreciated in a flat building. Anyway.. I went to the place where i saw it last (Where it was sitting down in the grass), but it was nowhere to be found. One seagull was flying around close to it, screaming very loudly, and frequently. So maybe one of it’s friends was out looking for it. I don’t know… I don’t think it will survive though.

But yea.. I am very tired at the moment, so maybe i’m not making any sense.

Clothes shopping

So.. I got the idea to start using an ebay-esque (It’s actually owned by eBay) site in Sweden called “tradera” today. Auctioning on a cute nightgown, and a bra.. I hardly have any clothes, and i’m on a very tight budget. So that’s all i’m gonna get for now. But yea.. dirt cheap, and good looking things. I think i’ll buy a lot of stuff from there.

Oh, and fun fact. It’ll be the first clothes i buy myself. My mom always just gave me whatever, up to this point. All i can say is that i don’t aim to go back to men’s clothing ever again. I’m going to call a psycitrist of sorts as soon as this months is done, and hopefully get my transformation going.

Other

Been playing a lot of Mario 3d land. Gotten to the special worlds now. It’s really fun! A little on the easy and short side, but other than that.

All in all, my mood is pretty sour today.. I haven’t really eaten in what must be more than 18 hours at least, now. Maybe an apple, and a sandwich, but that’s it. On top of that, we’re having people over, for no reason, really. They all just want to socialize and eat some dinner. I got a little upset at my big sister again, because she decided to call me a boy.. Which shouldn’t be an upsetting thing, but it was very obvious to me that she did it to make me feel bad. And i don’t know why. I didn’t say anything though, because as long as i live here, i pretty much have to keep my expressing myself, and being me, to a minimum.

Tomorrow

Sleeeeeep!

Today’s Image/Video

A video about old forgotten FPS games:

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About Get a Grip

Code monkey. Opinionated.

Leave a Reply

Candy Kowal

A person who likes to feel feminine and girly at times!

A Dose of Buckley

Angry humour from an angry man.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

SJWebster.net – Indie Comics, Art & Video Games

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Cait

My Island in Me

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Ashlee's Blog

Just About Lots Of Things

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

Neutrois Nonsense

an intimate exploration of identity and finding life wisdom beyond the gender binary

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

regan5

Tristen's Gender Journal

Maja Photography

World through the camera lens.

Thunderf00t

Science and Education FTW!

My Darkest Hour

My journey out of darkness and my struggle into light

Clare Flourish

Moving through the world, making myself memorable

Personal Nexus

Travel & Technology

