Day 63: Nail polish!

You know, i really need to stop peeling skin off of my left finger. Let it heal.. Let it heal..
Today, i met up with a friend of mine, and we spent some time together, just walking and talking about various stuff. She gave me some of her nail polish, because she wasn’t using them. Not the most spectacular colors (Green, blue and orangy-pink). I do like it though! I think the blue and green goes very nicely on my toes. Took some time to paint them today ^w^!

My stress today.. I’d say it’s been ok. I kind of don’t want to have to deal with it anymore. But there you go. Starting monday, i’ll get to live with my brother for a little while, so it should get better then! Also, it looks like we’re gonna get some rain for a while too. Which is great! I highly prefer the cooler weather over the warm weather. But overall, i shouldn’t think of it too much!

I made an “Overly attached girlfriend” face today in the mirror, and got myself to laugh.  Yea.. Maybe i’ll take a pic later, and show it off! If i can remember it! Hehe!
I came up with the thought of asking my big sister if she has any old clothes she’s not wearing anymore, that she could give away.. But maybe that’s a really silly thing to ask. Idonno.

I guess that about does it. Nothing much really happened today. Kind of want it to become monday, so i can check on the pink 3ds thing. I checked the email i got from paypal, where it said that i could expect the money to be on my bank account around the 26th-ish.
I, i, i, i, i! I know i should capitalize the I all the time, but i don’t do it because i think it’s a stupid rule. I’m such a rebel..  But i pimped my ipod a little with some pink.. Yea..

Tomorrow, i think i’ll do some cleaning! And i guess, just relax.

I saw her a few minutes ago, and decided i should subscribe to her:

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About Get a Grip

Code monkey. Opinionated.

One response to “Day 63: Nail polish!”

  1. The Northern Plights says :

    I take issue with anyone called ‘Bionic Dance’, nomatter what they say!

    ~The Dippylomat esq.

Leave a Reply

Candy Kowal

A person who likes to feel feminine and girly at times!

A Dose of Buckley

Angry humour from an angry man.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

SJWebster.net – Indie Comics, Art & Video Games

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Cait

My Island in Me

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Ashlee's Blog

Just About Lots Of Things

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

Neutrois Nonsense

an intimate exploration of identity and finding life wisdom beyond the gender binary

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

regan5

Tristen's Gender Journal

Maja Photography

World through the camera lens.

Thunderf00t

Science and Education FTW!

My Darkest Hour

My journey out of darkness and my struggle into light

Clare Flourish

Moving through the world, making myself memorable

Personal Nexus

Travel & Technology

