Day 62: Thick fog in Sweden (2 posts for the price of 1)

Part 1

This is probably going to be ranty.
I went to my brother’s midsummer party that he was having at his place today, but quickly went home, because my head was feeling dizzy, and i fealt some stress from the load music.. Well, i get home, and dad is listening to even higher music! So now i’m frustrated as hell, because it’s currently fucking 30 mins until mid-fucking-night, and he’s still going with the same fucking load ass mother fucking volume! Sure, i could tell him that, but on the other hand, this isn’t my place, and i’ev been kindo f living here for the last fucking 3 years or so. So fuck it!

i’m terribly annoyed and frustrated, along with the dizziness and lighter stress (It’s better today, by the way. Finally got my sleep). I don’t want to hear no drum beatings and shit right now! I want peace and quiet! But no, i’m not getting that, apparently! So yea, i just got home from a rage enduced walk in the fucking forest, where i openly ranted at exactly everything i saw. Because.. Well, fuck it! Who needs to feel better, RIGHTASDFJasdilsdrioa?`=½!=?!=!=?WQils””””””!”!!!!!!!!!!!

But yea.. Need to try to calm down…. A little hard when you’re having sound torture outside the thin thin thin thin thin door where those big fucking speakers are. It’s just annoying.. As hell. And i think i will be taking another walk, because i just can’t take this right now. I honestly can’t. Maybe before posting this, i should  take the walk, and write a calmer part bellow this rant.

Part 2

Finally!!! Peace and quiet! Maybe now i can think! Damn, that was really annoying! I went out to some swings that are a few minutes away from here. It was nice and fun, just like how i remember it. I haven’t used swings in ages!
Anyway! Fog in Sweden. While on my inane rant through the neighborhood, i started thinking about, and mumbling to myself about how i don’t belong here. I started making metaphors about the tree chopping and the littering of the lumberjacks. It’s pretty funny when you see t hem take down trees that weren’t in the way of any view or anything, and them littering on the ground. The reason why i think that is because they could start looking past their own noses, and maybe we as a people would start craving to see more of things. Like i’ve said earlier, there’s no spot in this place where you can get a good view of the town. Not a single one. There’s always a few trees in the way or something like that. And not a single person cares. The only tower here where you could get a good view, is closed “due to vandalism”. Bullshit! It’s closed because you want it for yourself, you greedy bastard.
No one cares. Everyone’s so trapped in their own bubbles. Their own world is all that exist. I don’t belong here. At all. I need to get out of here. Oh, and voting? Just fucking forget about it. “Whatever benefits my bubble”.

An update on the 3ds thing. I probably won’t get far until Monday or so. Because it’s all at a standstill now that it’s weekend. As an unemployed.. You grow to hate the weekends. It’s one of the worst times in the week for me.
Another thing i should point out is that i fear i might have done something wrong. I checked the help section on my bank to be double sure about the account name, and when you actually log in on it, you use 19yy (y = year). That is what you should use, it said, and that is what is being used, and it is what fit in perfectly when using the paypal function to deliver it to my bank account. So yea.. Yet, when i look at the account name on my bank when logging in, it’s just with the yy. So i donno.. Either, when the weekend is over, it will get transferred (Because it’s apparently man controlled for safety reason), or declined. I highly doubt there’s an account on my bank (Which was the one i specified) with the exact same account name as mine, but with 19 in the beginning.. In fact, i know that is impossible. So maybe, since i specified it with 19 in the beginning, it has to go through some system to make sure it gets to me. But it should push back to my paypal account (Like it said it would if the account was invalid)… But it does make me worried when paypal says it has been transferred… But maybe they just mean that they’ve sent it.
I’m really paranoid with it! But i can do nothing until the weekend is over.

I was originally going to name this post “Defeat on midsummer”. Since i had to leave my brother’s place, but dad just made me too angry and more stressed. Maybe he’s the source of my stress. It’s because of him i can’t dress the way i want (Mom adviced me not to, because it would just complicate things now that i live at my parents) and about everything he does annoys me, he’s hardly ever happy, i feel that i can’t talk to him about anything because he’s always grumpy. I tend to get a bit happy when he’s unhappy actually. Ugh… My relationship to my dad is not very good. But i can’t do anything about anything as long as i have to live here. It’s ironic too, because he tends to barge into my little brother’s room, telling him to be quiet… Yea.. Fucking hypocrite.

And that’s it! I finally get to settle down. Way later than i hoped it would be.. But hey! Fuck him!
Tomorrow.. I hope won’t be the same as today. I hope he goes away during the night (As he tends to do), and it becomes just calm and great and awesome.  I can’t wait until monday, because i’ll get to stay at my brother’s place for 5 days then. And i will also be able to find out more about the 3ds thing. I sure hope i haven’t screwed myself and Darrin.

I haven’t watched it yet, but here’s a new PBG. I like that guy:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About Get a Grip

Code monkey. Opinionated.

Leave a Reply

Candy Kowal

A person who likes to feel feminine and girly at times!

A Dose of Buckley

Angry humour from an angry man.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

SJWebster.net – Indie Comics, Art & Video Games

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Cait

My Island in Me

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Ashlee's Blog

Just About Lots Of Things

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

genderqueer.me

transgender & nonbinary resources

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

regan5

Tristen's Gender Journal

Maja Photography

World through the camera lens.

Thunderf00t

Science and Education FTW!

My Darkest Hour

My journey out of darkness and my struggle into light

Clare Flourish

Moving through the world, making myself memorable

Personal Nexus

Travel & Technology

