Day 48: Wreck-it Ralph, wordfeud and other things

Today’s been a fairly uneventful day. Had an epic match against mom on wordfeud. Playing the Swedish version. We were almost tied at the end, and went back and forth the whole match. So that was a lot of fun. Played a little Mario & luigi.. I mostly did some side stuff to get better equips and stuff, and then did a little more than 60% of jokes end. So not too much playing today. I guess i just want to savor the game. Don’t want it to end, so to speak

Five days of exercise. Already!! That is just crazy! Feels great doing them though. I’ll have more to report on as time goes on, obviously, so not too much to say until then. Hope that i’ll be able to say that my left leg is becoming normal size. Time will tell.
Played a little call of duty with my little brother. One thing we played was 2v2 on some map with a tower in the middle. Had a very exciting game where final kill mattered on both teams. So i guess i had a lot of exciting games today at least. Small excitements, but still!

I’m currently feeling a little beat, to be honest. No particular reason, really. Maybe i stood up a little too long when i watched my little brother play Amnesia: The dark descent. It had me stuck, that’s for sure. I would not be able to play it myself. I mean, i was scared and freaked out just watching.. Speakers.. During day.. Hah! I don’t know how people do it. Fantastic job the developers did though. Highly recommended if you want an actual survival horror game (Not those supposed ones where you’re a super soldier with lots of guns and a super armor.. Yea.. Damn, now i feel so vulnerable.. Dead space).

But yea.. Gonna go see my brother tomorrow. We were thinking of talking about stuff. He’s gonna bring some friends of his, and we’ll see where the evening goes, i suppose. Alcohol, videos and other nonsense! Hehe

Damn!! It seems that i haven’t linked this video yet!

It’s a trailer for a must-see movie for any videogamer, in my opinion. Wreck-it ralph. It speaks for itself!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Get a Grip

Code monkey. Opinionated.

Leave a Reply

Candy Kowal

A person who likes to feel feminine and girly at times!

A Dose of Buckley

Angry humour from an angry man.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

SJWebster.net – Indie Comics, Art & Video Games

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Cait

My Island in Me

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Ashlee's Blog

Just About Lots Of Things

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

genderqueer.me

transgender & nonbinary resources

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

regan5

Tristen's Gender Journal

Maja Photography

World through the camera lens.

Thunderf00t

Science and Education FTW!

My Darkest Hour

My journey out of darkness and my struggle into light

Clare Flourish

Moving through the world, making myself memorable

Personal Nexus

Travel & Technology

