Day 13: Rest & irrationality

Last night, i felt horrible. I even started thinking there was something wrong with me. As if i had a virus or something.. My mom luckily went up around 4am to smoke, and as i told her i felt horrible, she ensured me that i was just stressed. And it’s true.. It was. Because as soon as she told me that, it all felt better. Instantly. Fuck this irrational bullshit!!

So anyway. Fast forward to the night after, i’m currently writing this after having had a pretty nice rest since around 8pm (It’s now 12ish PM). So now i was thinking of lurking for 30 mins or so, and then try to fall asleep. I’m still not at the point where i’m relaxed enough to fall asleep that easily, but i feel like i’m getting there. I’ve found a way to deal with it. I should do everything i can to stay away from my room everyday, and just talk with people. Be social. Even though it feels rather painful, i feel like it will get better with time, and eventually cure this stress i’m feeling. It’s not all too bad at the moment though. So i’m glad.. ^w^

Apparently, some rapper i have no clue about died today. So that’s.. Well, people are talking about it everywhere. So i thought i’d write a quick on it here.
I’ve been playing a bit of angry birds lately. RIO, seasons and space (Will go to classic a bit later). I think they’re fun games, and they help relieve stress. So that’s always nice. Playing on mah ipod!

So what can i leave off with today..

This will have to suffice.
 
A song i thought of quite a bit today. Didn’t really listen to it, but thought of it. Speaking of. Met my dad at store earlier too, and he offered a ride home. So that was kind of nice. He actually listened to ELO in the car.

Anyhow!! So tomorrow, i will try to be as social as i can, even if it pains me and makes me all cold sweaty and all that shit.. It’s for my own good!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About Get a Grip

Code monkey. Opinionated.

Leave a Reply

Candy Kowal

A person who likes to feel feminine and girly at times!

A Dose of Buckley

Angry humour from an angry man.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

SJWebster.net – Indie Comics, Art & Video Games

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Cait

My Island in Me

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Ashlee's Blog

Just About Lots Of Things

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

genderqueer.me

transgender & nonbinary resources

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

regan5

Tristen's Gender Journal

Maja Photography

World through the camera lens.

Thunderf00t

Science and Education FTW!

My Darkest Hour

My journey out of darkness and my struggle into light

Clare Flourish

Moving through the world, making myself memorable

Personal Nexus

Travel & Technology

