Day 12: Pic WIP

So today i’ve been feeling pretty decent. Woke up cold sweating, but other than that, i’ve been enjoying the sun a lot, listened to some Dan Carlin and started drawing a picture of me and some tweeps.
It’s by no means perfect, but it will be fun to draw! (Pic at the end of post.

Later last night, i patched things up with someone i like on Deviantart, and we’re now in an understanding.. That is, there’s no more confusion between us. So that’s really good.

I’d say it’s been a fairly good day today, overall.. It seems my stress is once every second day.. For some reason. Which means tomorrow, i’ll feel really bad again? I sure hope not. I mean, i still feel a little of the stress and all that, but it’s manageable right now. I sure hope i’ll get to feel good tomorrow too. I think i will though.. I think one of the bigger issues is that doing a lot of small eating is making it hard to sleep. So i’m gonna eat some oatmeal now, and maybe drink some tea, and that’ll be it. and we’ll see what tomorrow brings.

Image

Tags: , , , , ,

About Get a Grip

Code monkey. Opinionated.

2 responses to “Day 12: Pic WIP”

  1. Maja says :

    Nice drawing! If you keep adding to it a little bit every day, I’m sure it’ll look awesome.

Leave a Reply

Candy Kowal

A person who likes to feel feminine and girly at times!

A Dose of Buckley

Angry humour from an angry man.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

SJWebster.net – Indie Comics, Art & Video Games

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Cait

My Island in Me

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Ashlee's Blog

Just About Lots Of Things

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

Neutrois Nonsense

an intimate exploration of identity and finding life wisdom beyond the gender binary

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

regan5

Tristen's Gender Journal

Maja Photography

World through the camera lens.

Thunderf00t

Science and Education FTW!

My Darkest Hour

My journey out of darkness and my struggle into light

Clare Flourish

Moving through the world, making myself memorable

Personal Nexus

Travel & Technology

