Day 10: Penn’s sunday school

I know i had a strange dream last night, but i can’t remember what it was. All i remember is that it was strange. Probably involved some twitterers.
Anyway. Had a good nights sleep last night, and haven’t been feeling very stressed at all today. Will probably take it easy for the rest of the week though. Haven’t been having many thoughts either. Was thinking a little about what i would like to do though. I was thinking about going into the wild, and spending a few days camping and trekking through the woods and mountains. Sounds good to me. There are a lot of things i would like to do in my life before my short burst in this existence is over. Going by boat, traveling the world.. Typical stuff. But it sounds so good to me. See the world a little.

Got to take some walks today too. Which was very nice. Only had a very short one yesterday. I listened to some PennRadio while out and about today. Great podcast for sure. Highly recommended.
My mood is a little somber at the time of writing this. Will be great to put my head on that pillow and just fall asleep later though. Hehe.
Also.. I think i spoke too soon yesterday, because people were here last night, partying because of some holiday. So i guess something happened. A little funny that the day when i want the most silence in the house is the day people are loud. But no worries.

Perhaps these blog posts will become less disjointed as i get a little more energized. I still feel some tiredness from all the stress i had for 4 or 5 days in a row. But at the moment, i’m relativly stress free. Which feels nice.
You know.. I think i feel somber because i miiiight have eaten too much sugary things today. Leftovers from yesterday. It makes you both a little tired and cranky. So there you go. There’s the perp.

Feels great having rediscovered sleep though. It may sound strange, but to turning off the PC (Or put it into sleepmode.. Same same) and not having it running is something i should have done a long time ago.
An oppifany dawned on me when i realized that made me feel better. I become too.. Addicted (Best word i can think off right now) to things. Too reliant maybe. I get too scared at breaking rituals, because those rituals have always worked before.
So the lesson for today is: Do new things. Don’t get stuck in old things because it’s a comfort zone for you. Next step is to break this social anxity. Can’t wait!!

Penn’s Sunday school. Highly recommended podcast: http://pennsundayschool.com/

Image

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Get a Grip

Code monkey. Opinionated.

Leave a Reply

Candy Kowal

A person who likes to feel feminine and girly at times!

A Dose of Buckley

Angry humour from an angry man.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

SJWebster.net – Indie Comics, Art & Video Games

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Cait

My Island in Me

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Ashlee's Blog

Just About Lots Of Things

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

Neutrois Nonsense

an intimate exploration of identity and finding life wisdom beyond the gender binary

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

regan5

Tristen's Gender Journal

Maja Photography

World through the camera lens.

Thunderf00t

Science and Education FTW!

My Darkest Hour

My journey out of darkness and my struggle into light

Clare Flourish

Moving through the world, making myself memorable

Personal Nexus

Travel & Technology

