Low point

So. Second day, second post.
I’ve been feeling very stressed out today. Cold sweating and just all around stressed! Not really anxiousness, but rather, stress.. Which i suppose is a step forward (Granted that i am making a correct assessment of my feelings). I had a fairly good nights sleep last night. Still need to be able to fall asleep easier, but i guess that’ll come eventually.

I’ve been cleaning my room today, so it feels a lot more nicer to be in here now. I also applied for a CNC job. Which makes it the first job i’ve applied to in two-three months. Didn’t eat anything nasty, even though there were a lot of temptations to eat chocolate, i held off. So i’m proud of myself for that!
Lastly, i played some “tekkit” minecraft mod again. Which is a mod pack for minecraft which adds a bunch of new items and what not. Making it a lot more enjoyable, in my opinion (Not that i have anything against playing vanilla minecraft).

I feel that i am at a low point in my life. Having been without work or school for so long. My social skills are at a all time low, my energy is very low, i feel stressed a lot of the time, i’m making no progress in my transition.. But i guess it could always be worse.
Been listening to a lot of jazz lately. Specifically, Miles Davis. Flamenco sketches is just fabulous!
<center></center>

Read some “Little prince” too! It’s hard to read when you stress yourself up a lot. But that being said, it’s a great book so far. I love the way it’s written. Can’t wait to read more. It’s the first book i’m reading in a very long time, so it feels great to get back into reading.

Image

Anyway.. This post got very disjointed and is probably filled with grammar errors and such. But there you go. A fairly boring and uneventful day in the life of me. Taking my first steps to make my life better. Hopefully, my writing should improve as i get better and better. I will also at some point, make a unified design for my twitter, tumblr and wordpress. Really enjoying blogging so far. ^w^

Tags: , , , , ,

About Get a Grip

Code monkey. Opinionated.

Leave a Reply

Candy Kowal

A person who likes to feel feminine and girly at times!

A Dose of Buckley

Angry humour from an angry man.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

SJWebster.net – Indie Comics, Art & Video Games

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Cait

My Island in Me

Life of a Swedish male to female transsexual. Follow me as i go through my transformation.

Ashlee's Blog

Just About Lots Of Things

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

genderqueer.me

transgender & nonbinary resources

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

regan5

Tristen's Gender Journal

Maja Photography

World through the camera lens.

Thunderf00t

Science and Education FTW!

My Darkest Hour

My journey out of darkness and my struggle into light

Clare Flourish

Moving through the world, making myself memorable

Personal Nexus

Travel & Technology

